Write to us


Connect with us:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2018 by SOA MUN Society.

 Executive Board Members

   Karishma Kharbanda
        Chairperson, UNCSW
     Sanjana Priyaranjan
      Vice Chairperson, UNCSW
 Tamanna Tasneem Krity
       Chairperson, ECOSOC
    Saptarshi Majumder
    Vice Chairperson, ECOSOC
         Arnav Patnaik
  Chairperson, UNGA-SPECPOL
           Sushma Pandey
  Vice Chairperson, UNGA-SPECPOL
        Abhigyan Saha
            Chairperson, IOM
           Dipam Paul
        Vice Chairperson, IOM
          Kapish Sanga
             Chairperson, WHA
     Ananya Chatterjee
        Vice Chairperson, WHA
          Sritik Ratha
        Photographer In Chief
       T A Nagalakshmi
              Editor In Chief